WE HAVE NO WORDS……..

27 May

IMG_1003IMG_1011DSC_9949DSC_0033DSC_9989DSC_9937DSC_0023IMG_0307DSC_0020DSC_0018DSC_0060IMG_0963Cricket 2014Abbi 2014Carolyn 2014

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

 

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

Image

14 Responses to “WE HAVE NO WORDS……..”

  1. Patti Bazemore May 27, 2014 at 3:05 pm #

    Love, love, love! Praying for you all every day! Those dark beautiful eyes and your smiling faces are bringing tears to my eyes! May each of you be blessed as you are the laps of Jesus for these precious little ones! Love to you all!
    Patti Bazemore

  2. Dona & Jeff Hornung May 27, 2014 at 3:06 pm #

    Love! Great seeing the new smiles both from new kids & new found love!

  3. Merry Dirksen May 27, 2014 at 5:04 pm #

    No words needed!

  4. Lane Lowery May 27, 2014 at 8:35 pm #

    Love – Joy – Jesus! That is what you are sharing! We continue to pray for the Lord to use each of YOU for His Glory!

  5. Bryan Hayes May 28, 2014 at 4:33 am #

    I’ve had a feeling of seeing things as unfair that I couldn’t return to the country I love so much this year. But I remember that Lord plans and orchestrates for His plans. Not mine. And that brings comfort when i begin to feel jealous of you all. I recognize so many faces and remember so many of the kids. I miss them so much. I asked Chelsea to find Melusi and Mgcini for me. Don’t let her forget! Also hug Nana for me and remind them of my love for them. I love you all (the team) as well. My prayers are with you. Please love them all hard and well for me. Even when you begin to grow tired and fatigued. So they may know the never failimg love of Christ and know they are loved by so many that wish so badly they could have returned. Give my best to Steve and Amy and all the missionaries there. I miss them so much. Love to you all and from my mom.

    In His grace,
    Bryan

  6. Kathy Worley May 28, 2014 at 5:02 am #

    Loving these pictures.

  7. Leslie Lyle May 28, 2014 at 7:25 am #

    Love the pictures and all the smiles. Praying for you all!!!

    Leslie Lyle

  8. Debbie Heard May 28, 2014 at 10:08 am #

    LOVE!!! Love the pictures! Love the children! Love the TEAM!
    Thank you for being willing to go and love and share!

  9. rosaseymour May 28, 2014 at 12:49 pm #

    Love your smile Amelia as you hold those precious kids! Praying everyday!

  10. Catie Young May 28, 2014 at 1:10 pm #

    Love seeing God at work in this amazing team! The Youngs continue to pray for a great trip and no sickness this year!! Love you all!

  11. Beth Overstreet May 28, 2014 at 3:23 pm #

    Thank you team for being the sweet aroma of Jesus to the people of Swaziland. Your hugs, kisses, smiles, & words have an eternal impact on their hearts. Colossians 3:23 “Whatever you do, work at it will all your heart, as working for the Lord, not for men, since you now that you will receive an inheritance from the Lord as a reward.” Praying for you guys! Beth, Jim, Ashley, Allie

  12. pennyculpepper May 28, 2014 at 4:09 pm #

    Love seeing all those sweet faces!

  13. Karen hillman May 28, 2014 at 5:13 pm #

    My heart is so full!!! God bless all of you loving on those sweet faces. Give them ALL a kiss/hug for me! And someone give my brad a big hug for me too :). Missing you all!!!!

  14. Courtney Cox May 28, 2014 at 7:13 pm #

    these pictures just make me so happy!! words cannot describe how much I want to be there beside all of you loving on & playing with those beautiful, beautiful kids. much love to you all (a special shout out to my girl Amelia!!) remember that loving orphans is very near and dear to Jesus’s heart…so keep on being His hands and feet!
    Psalm 82:3

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 257 other followers

